Singing Sam

Posted on

Singing Sam

I met Sam at church. He was really attractive-dark hair, bright green eyes, athletic body and a strong, well-defined jawbone (which I love!).

We decided to do brunch. The night before we were supposed to meet, he asked if I wanted to go to church before brunch. For me, church is more of a personal thing, but since we met at mass (and I needed to go anyway) I agreed.

After church he offered to drive to brunch. Assuming that he had picked a place, I’m thinking, Yay! Time for bloody mary’s. Not so fast, we ended up going to The Tortilla Factory. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good margarita and some fajitas, but not at 10 am!

Not only were there no bloody marys, but he had all of the hymns from mass on his iPod and sang. Opera style. at the top of his lungs. all the way too brunch. It was the longest 20 minute car ride of my life!

Sayonara Sam..

Revised criteria

Motivated, passionate, kind, career/full time school, not living with parents, must have car, enjoys cocktails with brunch

Leave a Reply

